Accesskey Navigation

Pfister Avry
Avry-Centre
1754 Avry-sur-Matran

Pfister Bern Schauplatz
Schauplatzgasse 33
3011 Bern

T 031 390 90 90
bern@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Contone
Via Cantonale 26
6594 Contone

T 091 851 71 11
contone@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Dübendorf
Hochbordstrasse 4
8600 Dübendorf

T 044 823 95 22
duebendorf@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Emmenbrücke
Wohncenter Emmen
Seetalstrasse 50
6020 Emmen

T 041 418 68 68
emmen@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Etoy
Centre de l'Habitat
Route de l'industrie 10
1163 Etoy

T 021 821 81 11
F 021 821 80 19 

etoy@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Genève Meyrin
Chemin de Riantbosson 7
1217 Genève Meyrin

T 022 989 85 00
F 022 989 85 09 

geneve@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Luzern
Beim Löwencenter
Zürichstrasse 33
6004 Luzern

T 041 367 23 23
F 041 367 23 24 

luzern@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Lyssach
Pfister Center
Bernstrasse 52
3422 Alchenflüh

T 034 429 65 65
F 034 429 65 66 

alchenflueh@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Marin
Fleur-de-Lys 26
2074 Marin

T 032 726 22 22
F 032 726 22 23 

marin@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Center Mels
Grossfeldstrasse 61
8887 Mels

T 081 725 93 00
F 081 725 93 09 

mels-sargans@pfister.ch
w
ww.pfister.ch

Pfister Pratteln
Rochacherweg 5
4133 Pratteln

T 061 826 62 62
F 061 826 62 00 

pratteln@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Schaffhausen
Vorstadt 22/24
8200 Schaffhausen

T 052 645 27 27
F 052 645 27 00 

schaffhausen@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Spreitenbach
Limmatpark
Pfadackerstrasse 6
8957 Spreitenbach

T 056 419 51 00
F 056 419 51 35 

spreitenbach@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister St. Gallen
Einkaufszentrum Lerchenfeld
Zürcherstrasse 204
9014 St. Gallen

T 071 272 57 57
F 071 272 57 00 

st.gallen@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister-Center Suhr
Bernstrasse Ost 49
5034 Suhr

T 062 855 44 33
F 062 855 41 66 

suhr@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Villeneuve
Ch. de la Confrérie; Zone Industrielle D 118
1844 Villeneuve

T 021 967 29 29
F 021 967 29 30 

villeneuve@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Winterthur
Marktgasse 37
8400 Winterthur

T 052 266 92 00
F 052 266 92 01 

winterthur@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Zürich Letzipark
Letzipark
Baslerstrasse 50
8048 Zürich / Altstetten

T 044 868 24 24
F 044 868 24 25 

zh-letzipark@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch

Pfister Walcheplatz
Neumühlequai 12
8001 Zürich

T 044 267 25 25
F 044 267 25 26 

zh-walche@pfister.ch
www.pfister.ch