Accesskey Navigation

STEP Head Office

Reto Aschwanden

Managing Director

reto.aschwanden@label-step.org

STEP Coordination Offices

Afghanistan

Ismail Wameq

Country Representative

ismail.wameq@label-step.org

India

Mayank Srivastava

Country Representative

mayank.srivastava@label-step.org

Iran

Mohsen Mirzaabolqasemi

Country Representative

mohsen.mirzaabolqasemi@label-step.org

 

 

Nepal

Bishal Rana

Country Representative

bishal.rana@label-step.org

Pakistan

Tanveer Jahan

Country Representative

tanveer.jahan@label-step.org